WHO'S WHO

Here are the people that make it all happen, send them an email if you've got any burning questions, or if you just want to say hello.

 

Steve & Kate -   Vicar    steve@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Steve & Kate - Vicar

steve@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Richard & Catherine -   Ordinand    richard@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Richard & Catherine - Ordinand

richard@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Nick -   Worship Pastor    nick@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Nick - Worship Pastor

nick@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Carolyn -   Kids Pastor    carolyn@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Carolyn - Kids Pastor

carolyn@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Vic -   Youth Pastor    vic@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Vic - Youth Pastor

vic@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Melanie -   Wellbeing Coordinator    melanie@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Melanie - Wellbeing Coordinator

melanie@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Harriet -   Administrator    harriet@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org

Harriet - Administrator

harriet@stcuthmanswhitehawk.org